Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
LBI After School Academy
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
After-School Chorus
-
Fri, Mar 1
PTA Fundraiser @ Burger 25
-
PTA Dance
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Ethel A. Jacobsen Elementary School, 200 S Barnegat Ave, Surf City, NJ 08008, USA
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23